Almost three-quarters of RTOERO members are active volunteers.

Our district is completely volunteer-led. Our dynamic volunteer team works together to offer a wide range of programs and services to our members.

Contact our president to learn more about volunteering with our district.

District 10 Bruce Grey & Dufferin volunteers jobs

Aphasia and Communication Disabilities Program, March of Dimes Canada – Communication Facilitator

As an ACDP Communication Facilitator you will provide support to adults with aphasia and other communication disabilities in one of four program locations (Newmarket, Vaughan, […]

Read more

Food Bank Volunteer

To welcome and intake The Hope Centre registered clients and provide quality packaged and fresh products to clients. To assist with intake of donations, stock […]

Read more

Volunteer Braille Transcriber

Become a Braille Volunteer! Only 5% of published information is available in formats like braille.  Sighted volunteers can help change that! Learn to transcribe print […]

Read more

District 10 Bruce Grey & Dufferin Executive

Name Role Email
Lynda Monck President
Donna Henderson Unit President
Lynda Monck Unit President
Donna Henderson First Vice-President
William O'Sullivan Unit Vice-President
Sharron Colter Unit Vice-President
Sharron Colter Second Vice-President
June Maycock Unit Second Vice-President
Janice Chamberlain Secretary
Janice Chamberlain Unit Secretary
Marion Webb Unit Secretary
Patricia Kalapaca Treasurer
Margaret Manners Unit Treasurer
William O'Sullivan Unit Treasurer
Sheila Mudge Member Services Coordinator
Sheila Mudge Unit Member Services Coordinator
Patricia Kalapaca Unit Member Services Coordinator
Mary Jane MacArthur Goodwill Rep
Mary Jane MacArthur Unit Goodwill Rep
Dorothy Tovey Unit Goodwill Rep
Lorraine James Newsletter Editor
Lorraine James Unit Newsletter Editor
Brigita Jogi Health Benefits Representative
William O'Sullivan Unit Health Benefits Representative
Brigita Jogi Unit Health Benefits Representative
Donna Henderson PAC Rep
Donna Henderson Unit PAC Rep
Frank Emptage Unit PAC Rep
Cynthia Matthews Web Master
Lynda Monck Corporate Member 1
Donna Henderson Corporate Member 2
Malcolm Beddoe Alternate 1
Sharron Colter Alternate 2
Sharron Colter Community Grant Rep
Cynthia Matthews Social Media Rep
Malcolm Beddoe RPW Organizer